1. Home
  2. Products
  3. Registries
  4. Stores
  5. My Target
  6. Shopping Cart
  7. Weekly Ad
  8. Deals

Welcome to Target

Biker Boyz (Soundtrack)

$7.39 online

Reg: $9.95

26% off

Shipping Not available
Store Pickup Not eligible
not sold in stores

be the first to write a review

0 review

special offers (1)

  • spend $25 get free shipping

Free Standard Shipping with $25 purchase only to the 48 Contiguous United States, as well as APO/FPO. Not valid on previous orders.
Offer available online only. Offer applies to purchases of $25 or more. Some exclusions apply. Handling fees may still apply to bulky items. $25 purchase is based on  merchandise subtotal. Gift wrap, tax and handling charges will not be included in determining merchandise subtotal. Offer valid for orders shipping within the 48 contiguous states, as well as APO/FPO and for Standard and To the Door shipping methods only.


The motorcyclists' answer to The Fast and the Furious, Biker Boyz features an appropriately testosterone- and adrenaline-driven soundtrack that focuses on hip-hop and nu-metal. Not surprisingly, most of the rap and hip-hop selections are hipper than the rock songs -- while the remix of P.O.D.'s "Boom" and Metallica's "We Did It Again" certainly bring the aggression, they're outclassed by tracks like JR Ewing's "Renegade," Swizz Beatz's "Ride Out," and Redman's "Ride." Likewise, Mos Def's "Kalifornia" and Non Phixion's "Say Goodbye to Yesterday" offer a refreshing dose of underground rap; the only track that comes close to them on the rock side is Papa ******'s "Don't Look Back." Keyshia Cole's "Get Up," and Mystic's "No Competition" further blur the lines between urban and hip-hop to a sultry, yet street-smart effect, while Me'Shell NdegéOcello's "Liliquoi Moon" and David Ryan Harris' "Don't Look Down" bring an urban edge to singer/songwriter-style ballads, resulting in the soundtrack's two prettiest moments. Overall, Biker Boyz not only delivers what's usually expected from a collection of music for this kind of movie, but offers some interesting twists, too, making it a consistent as well as a diverse soundtrack. Heather Phares, Rovi

additional information

  • TCIN: 11850686
  • UPC: 600445041523
  • Store Item Number (DPCI): 244-09-7662
  • return & exchange policy

    This item must be returned within 100 days of the ship date. See return policy for details.

    refund/exchange policy

    Most unopened items in new condition and returned within 90 days will receive a refund or exchange. Some items have a modified return policy noted on the receipt, Target policy board (refund exceptions), or in the item department. Items that are opened or damaged or do not have a receipt may be denied a refund or exchange.

    See the Target return policy for complete information.

    Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store and online. View full details at